If It Takes A Piston Ring, We Can Build It

CONTACT

CORPORATE ADDRESS

TOTAL SEAL, INC.
22642 North 15th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Toll-Free Order Line: (800) 874-2753
Technical Line: (623) 587-7400
24 Hour Fax Line: (623) 587-7600

Matt Hartford
President & CEO
matth@totalseal.com

Marie Masenga
Chief Financial Officer
marie@totalseal.com

Lake Speed, Jr.
Vice President Sales & Marketing
lake@totalseal.com

SALES TEAM

Kevin Studaker

Technical Sales
kevins@totalseal.com

Keith Jones

Director of Technical Sales
keithj@totalseal.com

Bobby Cheeseman

Technical Sales
bobbyc@totalseal.com

Racing in your blood?

Think you've got what it takes to join the Total Seal team?

Browse our Open Positions